Join the #HACK2020 Global Celebration

Indigitous casting vision

Over the last two weekends, more than a thousand participants have donated their time, talent, and resources to work on projects of missional value for Indigitous #HACK2020. Now it’s time to celebrate and we hope that you will join us.

On October 23 and October 24, Indigitous will celebrate what God did during #HACK2020 with the Global Presentation and Celebration. We will wrap the event together with brothers and sisters in more than 60 cities around the world. This is a chance to meet and interact with the global judges, watch project presentations from the top team in each region, and hear fun stories from other participants.

If you worked hard on a project for #HACK2020, this is the time to show it to the rest of the hackers and to see what others worked on. Even if you didn’t take part in the event, this is a great opportunity to see some of the innovative solutions that can come out of a weekend of work for those who are inspired, equipped, and given a vision of a way to break down barriers to reaching the unreached.

Indigitous #HACK2020

To account for different time zones, there are two different options to join. The first is on October 23 at 9:30 am New York (8:30pm Bangkok), with the second on October 23 at 9:30pm New York (Oct. 24 at 8:30 am Bangkok). Confused by the time zones? Click here to see it in your Timezone. Session 1, Session 2.

To attend, please register below. It’s an easy Google form and will take less than a minute.

#HACK2020 is the fifth annual edition of Indigitous #HACK, a global missional hackathon that gathers Christians to apply their talents to their faith by creating unique solutions to the challenges of reaching the unreached.

Run

Write the vision; make it plain on tablets, so he may run who reads it. (Habakkuk 2:2)

  • Join us to celebrate what God did during #HACK2020.

More digital missions stories

Get Informed

Sweet monthly updates from Indigitous.